1974 The "Godesberg Circle" becomes "Floristenbedarf International" and finally, FLORISSIMA. In the 70s all affiliated members work together to achieve a new market approach. Management, distribution and promotional activities are worked out and decided jointly, a strategy which is soon crowned by success.
Specials for               the discerning
F. Wilms GmbH & Co.KG Wholesale Interior & Decoration, table decorations, home accessories and gift items
Monnetstrasse 13 52146 Würselen Phone +49 (0) 2405 - 44 68 0 Legal Notice · Newsletter
Easter wedding decoration ribbons textiles table decoration candlesticks glasses photo frame lanterns silk flowers furniture gift ideas roses candles communion cups bowls

Our Philosophy

FLORISSIMA aims at blending the traditional and the modern, both fundamental features of our business philosophy. Our goal is be close to our customers, provide excellence in service and quality, and offer a diversity of ideas, creating trends and setting accents - a commitment shared by all of our 14 affiliated companies. We can look back on 40 years in which we have always been at the cutting edge in providing the latest trends for decoration and floristry accessories, being both market-driven and customer-facing. FLORISSIMA - success through community
1961 Five wholesalers in the floristry accessory business come together, sharing a vision: to revolutionize the floristry market and lay the foundations for a successful business enterprise. The "Golden Circle" becomes a symbol for proven concepts.  Shortly after, more companies from neighbouring countries join this community.
1982 The growth of trade in Asia and the Far East leads to the setting up of a limited company to handle the shared import business. Now, nearly 40 years on, Florissima has 14 member companies aimed at achieving a single idea: steering customers between the traditional and the modern.
Florissima
Florissima 

Our Philosophy

FLORISSIMA aims at blending the traditional and the modern, both fundamental features of our business philosophy. Our goal is be close to our customers, provide excellence in service and quality, and offer a diversity of ideas, creating trends and setting accents - a commitment shared by all of our 14 affiliated companies. We can look back on 40 years in which we have always been at the cutting edge in providing the latest trends for decoration and floristry accessories, being both market-driven and customer-facing. FLORISSIMA - success through community
MENU
F. Wilms GmbH & Co.KG Wholesale Interior & Decoration, table decorations, home accessories and gift items
Monnetstrasse 13 · 52146 Würselen Phone +49 (0) 2405 - 4468-0 Email: info@wilms-aachen.de
Easter wedding decoration ribbons textiles table decoration candlesticks glasses photo frame lanterns silk flowers furniture gift ideas Roses candles communion cups bowls

Florissima

1974 Aus dem "Godesberger Kreis" wird der "Floristenbedarf International" und schließlich FLORISSIMA. Alle Mitglieder leisten Anfang der 70er Jahre Pionierarbeit. Verwaltungstechnische Aufgaben, Distribution und ebenso Werbemaßnahmen werden in Gemeinsamkeit erarbeitet und durchgeführt - und der Erfolg läßt nicht lange auf sich warten.
Ausgefallenes  für den  Anspruchsvollen
F. Wilms GmbH & Co.KG Großhandel für Deko & Interieur, Tischdekorationen, Wohnaccessoires und Geschenkartikel
Monnetstrasse 13 52146 Würselen Telefon +49 (0) 2405 - 44 68 0 Impressum / Datenschutz · Newsletter
Philosophie FLORISSIMA steht für Tradition und Moderne zugleich. Beide Komponenten sind ein fester Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie geworden. Dabei schaffen wir tagtäglich die Brücke zwischen Kundennähe, Servicebereitschaft und Qualität sowie Ideenvielfalt, Trendkreierung und Akzentuierung - ein Anspruch, dem sich unsere 14 Mitgliedsfirmen ebenfalls verpflichtet haben. Für uns bedeutet das 40 Jahre Dekorations- und Floristenbedarf am Puls der Zeit, trendgerecht, marktgerecht und kundenorientiert. FLORISSIMA - mit Gemeinsamkeit zum Erfolg. Kurze Historie:
1961 Fünf westdeutsche Großhändler aus dem Floristenbedarf schließen sich zusammen. Sie haben alle eine Vision, und zwar den Floristenbedarf zu revolutionieren und somit ihren Unternehmen zu einer gewinnbringenden Weiterentwicklung zu verhelfen. Der "Goldene Kreis" wird zum Symbol für erfolgreiche Konzepte und schon bald schließen sich Unternehmen aus dem westlichen Ausland an.
1982 Der aufblühende Handel mit Fernost führt zur Gründung einer GmbH, über die seitdem der überwiegende Teil der Importgeschäfte abgewickelt wird. Heute, nach fast 40 Jahren, zählt FLORISSIMA 14 Mitgliedfirmen, die alle eine Idee verwirklichen möchten - Kundenorientierung zwischen Tradition und Moderne.
Florissima
Ostern Hochzeit Dekoration Bänder Stoffe Wohntextilien Besteck Kerzenleuchter Gläser Bilderrahmen Deko Windlichter Seidenblumen Dekoartikel Möbel Geschenkideen Rosen
F. Wilms GmbH & Co.KG Großhandel für Deko & Interieur, Tischdekorationen, Wohnaccessoires und Geschenkartikel
Monnetstrasse 13 · 52146 Würselen Telefon +49 (0) 2405 - 4468-0 Email: info@wilms-aachen.de
Ostern Hochzeit Dekoration Bänder Stoffe Wohntextilien Besteck Kerzenleuchter Gläser Bilderrahmen Deko Windlichter Seidenblumen Dekoartikel Möbel Geschenkideen Rosen
MENÜ MENÜ

Philosophie

FLORISSIMA steht für Tradition und Moderne zugleich. Beide Komponenten sind ein fester Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie geworden. Dabei schaffen wir tagtäglich die Brücke zwischen Kundennähe, Service- bereitschaft und Qualität sowie Ideenvielfalt, Trendkreierung und Akzentuierung - ein Anspruch, dem sich unsere 18 Mitgliedsfirmen ebenfalls verpflichtet haben. Für uns bedeutet das 40 Jahre Dekorations- und Floristenbedarf am Puls der Zeit, trendgerecht, marktgerecht und kundenorientiert. FLORISSIMA - mit Gemeinsamkeit zum Erfolg.

Florissima